enigma2-plugins: add depends on flickrapi and transmissionrpc
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:18:06 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit85787d7ec5146892a63942e8263aa6ca9661840b
treeef6b729ed7d4d804ec9914cf8e86e0fa5363f727
parent7d9d9ee6e3d3aeddd843162684a87e81aa9dd9d8
enigma2-plugins: add depends on flickrapi and transmissionrpc

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-plugins.bb