[gstreamer] switch to latest releases
authorFraxinas <andreas.frisch@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 11:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:34:16 +0000 (17:34 +0100)
commit86ff778fa7759239a58d0d343a9a295f1a9cf304
tree14884fe0bf5c6c4453db1dc80faa3dc479df3419
parentcb5012b99f9b5180da852b75eeea96ddfcf2e3ad
[gstreamer] switch to latest releases
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad_0.10.21.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins-base_0.10.32.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins-good_0.10.27.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins-ugly_0.10.17.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/gstreamer/gstreamer_0.10.32.bb [new file with mode: 0644]