recipes/linux: fix kernel diff for dm800/800se/500hd/8000, enable printk timestamps...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 12 Oct 2010 21:49:55 +0000 (23:49 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 16:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit926f8c9a19205335107c6f69f3e09bab64893ce4
treee7f0fa648b4b3fb781e84f874b6222ca4ef6facb
parentf72761068563386d3c0e1e3654a4fa6e460d9a7a
recipes/linux: fix kernel diff for dm800/800se/500hd/8000, enable printk timestamps, enable usb hiddev support
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/linux/linux-dm500hd-2.6.18/defconfig
recipes/linux/linux-dm500hd_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm800-2.6.18/defconfig
recipes/linux/linux-dm8000-2.6.18/defconfig
recipes/linux/linux-dm8000_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm800_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se-2.6.18/defconfig
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-opendreambox-2.6.18.inc