dreambox-blindscan-utils.bb: update blindscan utils (support for new C/T Tuner)
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:31:15 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 3 Nov 2010 20:48:57 +0000 (21:48 +0100)
commit99ae02fa21834dbe2e0de5d61c6d5b97fd640b02
tree451fedac65e4d90070f33e2e28edc19e01ecdf3b
parenta8047a6959ea299808dc5e6853e1cee1548fd4bb
dreambox-blindscan-utils.bb: update blindscan utils (support for new C/T Tuner)
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-blindscan-utils.bb