gst-plugins-good_0.10.27.bb: fix PR, cleanup
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:55:47 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 19:01:35 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commit9dab776013db60741aaf338e8db1b995729a542a
tree94ea71594387cfdfcd62e928a64f6c4cc2921b8c
parente8c967e3c4acf8dcca0735cbb483b130e9e4ed81
gst-plugins-good_0.10.27.bb: fix PR, cleanup
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins-good_0.10.27.bb