gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: update to 20110210
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:53:31 +0000 (17:53 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 19:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commita0a52ff793efd109b516e757faf8af40a1b4c365
treeac3eeb07c0e480137a1077fe6db7a37827fc9db1
parent34bd0f537afa0cc084d488a94d4be9b03f33afb9
gst-plugin-dvbmediasink: update to 20110210
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink.bb