linux-dm7020hd_2.6.18.bb: some fixes for largepage brcmnand support
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:29:29 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 08:41:33 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
commita0ce6e79d1c0db09be221ea9ed49c36cd0245021
treed3b72542a8516ae3a78924d1e20e29233866ceed
parent01777a106f3bd8bd832d59da4f2494615e4ecf92
linux-dm7020hd_2.6.18.bb: some fixes for largepage brcmnand support
recipes/linux/linux-dm7020hd-2.6.18/defconfig
recipes/linux/linux-dm7020hd-2.6.18/linux-2.6.18-nand-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm7020hd_2.6.18.bb