dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm800se hardware drivers
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 09:34:22 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 09:35:47 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
commita2e724ccb91370992cda4bf6f63942568998cca4
treee1b7a75ca6133943612c5543a8240ccbdaebcb44
parent0c08db7246b527803311800cf5af2bd32e322c26
dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm800se hardware drivers
- fixed inaccurate clock
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb