enigma2-plugins.bb: push srcrev/srcdate for 3.2.1 release
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commita7fa66378e61c3ed2e1fd97f21492c6d62c3aed6
tree7b1764f6589f8b7587f6d6d4cf4aa80e92d955c5
parentb5577104ccebe4dda77b9cc52065e92949065ecf
enigma2-plugins.bb: push srcrev/srcdate for 3.2.1 release
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-plugins.bb