linux-dm7025: build fix for ubuntu 11.04 / x86_64
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 17:41:51 +0000 (18:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 23:12:32 +0000 (00:12 +0100)
commita9b3e5c394341ce0c39d3a3b894a8a4199c72dbf
tree955c46ee630ef54fdb02ce92aec2d3c77b6d937c
parentdc1c64650de94ef9009f024b7ea36e1165b9edae
linux-dm7025: build fix for ubuntu 11.04 / x86_64
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/linux/linux-dm7025.bb