dreambox-image.bb: set image version to 3.2.1
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:54:03 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:28:22 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitaaa4d09de479b9ff04d68018e2c39f1f1863554e
tree20f723e792eb12177e515605a004b0982e0d703e
parenta7fa66378e61c3ed2e1fd97f21492c6d62c3aed6
dreambox-image.bb: set image version to 3.2.1
recipes/images/dreambox-image.bb