linux-dmxxxx_2.6.18: revert broadcom userspace stacksize limit hack
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:50:18 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 13 Dec 2010 11:51:09 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitb1a4aa1bd85d70920a2941a9355e67073f34a4cc
tree0d6b12d56a30e1d05253d416291292d839423dfe
parentaff95ff25b86be15f9c9472999bab59395e21e3e
linux-dmxxxx_2.6.18: revert broadcom userspace stacksize limit hack
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/stblinux-2.6.18-use-default-stack-size.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm500hd_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm7020hd_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm8000_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm800_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-opendreambox-2.6.18.inc