enigma2-skins.bb: update srcrev for release 3.2.1
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:28:21 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
commitb5577104ccebe4dda77b9cc52065e92949065ecf
tree7f65a241e75ccb4a612526c97ebd529cfdeb737a
parent0be1edfcb19c9690f5252de3818b7f156fd1ac24
enigma2-skins.bb: update srcrev for release 3.2.1
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-skins.bb