update default services
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 11:21:59 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commitc42feaea7a6afeb0fe3e0ead7676e66fc65c29af
treeaacb66e73b8fcf6935c73055eb28088191b63813
parente015008bd33eba67a588c542ed456cee1cd789e6
update default services
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices.bb
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.130
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.192
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.282