move libebml and libmatroska checksums to checksums.ini
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 14:55:28 +0000 (15:55 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 17 Feb 2011 17:32:07 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
commitcb76aa4f2399dc8ff880adc24b6532959a1afb96
treec862124eaef0db2a51420ebb2945df8f193a045e
parent7350d957b2202edaf3054e86957882273fd3c338
move libebml and libmatroska checksums to checksums.ini
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/matroska/libebml_1.0.0.bb
recipes/matroska/libmatroska_1.0.0.bb