opendreambox: add dreamboxupdate.com as mirror
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 13 Feb 2009 02:16:23 +0000 (03:16 +0100)
committerFelix Domke <tmbinc@2mac.waldobjekt.org>
Fri, 12 Jun 2009 13:46:17 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commitd625c03a072465b92244fbeee022a8cdfe729d71
tree2ff9527cf84727e36099435292ef33f2cbfaf01a
parent865f120bde60e2981d01d1c7cb2dc08717397709
opendreambox: add dreamboxupdate.com as mirror
classes/opendreambox-mirrors.bbclass [new file with mode: 0644]
conf/distro/opendreambox.conf