checksums.ini: fixed enigma2 tarball checksums
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:10:03 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:11:10 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
commite015008bd33eba67a588c542ed456cee1cd789e6
tree0f7853b707386cbbd423e74fbebab4c2c568dc0a
parentf4943bafe7dfb99fd75ba62c0bb02356c8aaa834
checksums.ini: fixed enigma2 tarball checksums
conf/checksums.ini