gst-plugins.inc: set INC_PR to 0 because of gstreamer and plugins update
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:55:20 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 19:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commite73b33932ad168a481e7db3e1177514512226a73
treee58d14868934482261fc4c3e4fca6df017f3741a
parenta0a52ff793efd109b516e757faf8af40a1b4c365
gst-plugins.inc: set INC_PR to 0 because of gstreamer and plugins update
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins.inc