gst-plugins-bad_0.10.21.bb: fix PR
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 16:56:08 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 10 Feb 2011 19:01:34 +0000 (20:01 +0100)
commite8c967e3c4acf8dcca0735cbb483b130e9e4ed81
treea4c32a091cb20406393c4e55ae1d22d392a7c249
parente73b33932ad168a481e7db3e1177514512226a73
gst-plugins-bad_0.10.21.bb: fix PR
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugins-bad_0.10.21.bb