dreambox: update linux kernel für dm800/dm500hd/dm800se
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 2 Sep 2011 21:26:24 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sat, 3 Sep 2011 14:09:52 +0000 (16:09 +0200)
commiteae6b1d49340438e184760c941189f493e8ac73f
treeb7f9da8ab85a0e044fec9b0a1d4b5c65841046d0
parent08df89a6391357a990d16a9d8f8879e0a5526fc7
dreambox: update linux kernel für dm800/dm500hd/dm800se
- nand flash driver fix to fix broken writenfi userspace tool
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/stblinux-2.6.18-brcmnand-oob-raw-write-fix.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/stblinux-2.6.18-hw-ecc-compatibility.patch
recipes/linux/linux-opendreambox-2.6.18.inc