alsa-state: added state for at91sam9263ek board
authorMarcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 12:26:12 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
committerMarcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2009 12:39:11 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commitebb79c1fe78a011c26e56dc6935408ad35618497
tree256835cc2313d91c0f45e3bdad91bdbd93e3bee2
parent867cb32a4cb5b039ff91e9fd2eeab6498e3eebf3
alsa-state: added state for at91sam9263ek board
packages/alsa/alsa-state.bb
packages/alsa/alsa-state/at91sam9263ek/asound.state [new file with mode: 0644]