dreambox-dvb-tools-v3.bb: update showiframe tool (switch to nonblock mode) needed...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 15 Feb 2011 19:09:47 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:43:53 +0000 (03:43 +0100)
commitf3e31fff5f4896a2ad4f0fd3de335189e07c71fc
tree6bbe89934053f1388d6cf7f5f689c20d000a34ae
parentfcaa7ce77a8e05dda43c2537facbaa3c2e6390ea
dreambox-dvb-tools-v3.bb: update showiframe tool (switch to nonblock mode) needed by dreambox-dvb-modules >= 20110215
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-tools-v3.bb