needed changes for new buildimage tool
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 20:01:08 +0000 (21:01 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 12:10:58 +0000 (13:10 +0100)
commitf4af5dd1ceef3f3efc1b68657ba7351cc9f0c7a7
treedca557014a695be4afa9d216a391d6443667b8d7
parent80036e4504c51b1e34f8b84e6b31def6314f2dc7
needed changes for new buildimage tool
conf/machine/dm500hd.conf
conf/machine/dm7020hd.conf
conf/machine/dm800.conf
conf/machine/dm8000.conf
conf/machine/dm800se.conf