dm500hd changes to support different nand flash controllers
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 10:07:20 +0000 (12:07 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 10:08:38 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commitfe2242c08b5e5aa47386dc00ab7fdf24ba097b95
treeaca34fa00423d6f8c3963786642439ac02646c43
parenteb348088fb117cd9467d653e31a4bb6544417f3e
dm500hd changes to support different nand flash controllers
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm500hd-2.6.18/linux-2.6.18-several-nand-flash-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm500hd_2.6.18.bb