openembedded.git
8 years agoupdate default services
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 23 Mar 2012 16:41:54 +0000 (17:41 +0100)]
update default services

8 years agochecksums.ini: fixed enigma2 tarball checksums
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 12:10:03 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
checksums.ini: fixed enigma2 tarball checksums

8 years agoupdate dreambox hardware modules for dm500hd, dm800se, dm7020hd, dm8000
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 22 Mar 2012 09:13:57 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
update dreambox hardware modules for dm500hd, dm800se, dm7020hd, dm8000
reverted: "fixed strange aliasing noise on PCM Playback with needed upsampling" change from 20120210 drivers

8 years agoupdate enigma2 (3.2 release series) tarball again
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:03:22 +0000 (23:03 +0100)]
update enigma2 (3.2 release series) tarball again

8 years agoenigma2-plugins.bb: push srcrev
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Mar 2012 21:57:14 +0000 (22:57 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins.bb: push srcrev

8 years agoenigma2-plugins.bb: add python-pycrypto do depends.
Mladen Horvat [Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins.bb: add python-pycrypto do depends.

8 years agoupdate enigma2 (3.2 release series) tarball
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 10 Mar 2012 10:43:06 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
update enigma2 (3.2 release series) tarball

8 years agolinux-opendreambox-2.6.18: Add support for ftdi ft4232h based devices
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 20 Feb 2012 22:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
linux-opendreambox-2.6.18: Add support for ftdi ft4232h based devices

8 years agoupdate dm500hd, dm800se, dm8000, dm7020hd and dm800 hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 16 Feb 2012 01:06:35 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
update dm500hd, dm800se, dm8000, dm7020hd and dm800 hardware drivers
- fixed overflow on aspect ratio calculation
  this fixes possible wrong scaled content
- fixed scale factor calculation for dm800
  i.e. fixes wrong scaled IPTV services
- fixed non transparent framebuffer after bootup
  this fixes not visible bootlogo before e2 starts on dm800

8 years agodreambox-secondstage: allow kernel commandline override for dm7020hd again
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 20:29:13 +0000 (21:29 +0100)]
dreambox-secondstage: allow kernel commandline override for dm7020hd again

8 years agofixed typo
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 19:01:33 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
fixed typo

8 years agoMerge branch 'opendreambox-1.6' into 3.2
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:32:31 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
Merge branch 'opendreambox-1.6' into 3.2

8 years agoenigma2-skins: push srcrev
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:24:50 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
enigma2-skins: push srcrev

8 years agoenigma2-plugins.bb: push srcrev
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:24:25 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins.bb: push srcrev

8 years agoMerge branch 'opendreambox-1.6' into 3.2
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 18:05:53 +0000 (19:05 +0100)]
Merge branch 'opendreambox-1.6' into 3.2

8 years agoupdate enigma2 tarball
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
update enigma2 tarball

8 years agodont use libpagecache yet
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
dont use libpagecache yet

8 years agobackported libsigc 1.2.7 changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 12:54:24 +0000 (13:54 +0100)]
backported libsigc 1.2.7 changes

8 years agoupdate dreambox hardware drivers:
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 13:11:32 +0000 (14:11 +0100)]
update dreambox hardware drivers:
- reverted last HDMI changes.. (this fixes DVI problems)

8 years agochecksums.ini: add missing bootlogo checksums for dm7020hd (DVI fixes)
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:25:56 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
checksums.ini: add missing bootlogo checksums for dm7020hd (DVI fixes)

8 years agoopkg-collateral: bump PR and remove destination hdd.
Mladen Horvat [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 11:35:53 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
opkg-collateral: bump PR and remove destination hdd.
- This prevents opkg from (re)creating temporary folders inside /media/hdd.

8 years agodreambox-bootlogo: allow DVI again for dm800,dm8000,dm800se,dm500hd
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 13 Feb 2012 09:31:40 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
dreambox-bootlogo: allow DVI again for dm800,dm8000,dm800se,dm500hd

8 years agoenigma2: small bugfix (fixed elektro plugin crash)
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 11:26:27 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
enigma2: small bugfix (fixed elektro plugin crash)

8 years agoenigma2: fixed patch for tarball
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 01:38:18 +0000 (02:38 +0100)]
enigma2: fixed patch for tarball

8 years agoenigma2.bb: add missing patch=1
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 01:22:43 +0000 (02:22 +0100)]
enigma2.bb: add missing patch=1

8 years agoenigma2: fixed small typo (add patch)
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 11 Feb 2012 00:33:43 +0000 (01:33 +0100)]
enigma2: fixed small typo (add patch)

8 years agoupdate enigma2-skins and enigma2-plugins for new e2 tarball
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
update enigma2-skins and enigma2-plugins for new e2 tarball

8 years agoupdate enigma2 tarball
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 20:35:47 +0000 (21:35 +0100)]
update enigma2 tarball

8 years agoupdate image version .. 3.2.2 now
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:47:59 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
update image version .. 3.2.2 now

8 years agofixed branch for enigma2-skins
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 14:17:53 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
fixed branch for enigma2-skins

8 years agoupdate enigma2-skins and enigma2-plugins for release 3.2.2
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 12:10:05 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
update enigma2-skins and enigma2-plugins for release 3.2.2

8 years agoupdate dm800 dm500hd, dm800se, dm8000, dm7020hd hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:35:26 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
update dm800 dm500hd, dm800se, dm8000, dm7020hd hardware drivers
- fixed strange aliasing noise on PCM Playback with needed upsampling
- finally fixed hybrid DVB-C/-T Tuner 5V output for active antennas
- don't fallback to DVI when the HDMI EDID was not readable
  (this fixes some HDMI audio/video problems)

8 years agoadd missing writenfi checksum
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:59:39 +0000 (01:59 +0100)]
add missing writenfi checksum

8 years agodreambox-secondstage.bb: update to new writenfi tool with dm7020hd support, push...
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 10 Feb 2012 00:00:00 +0000 (01:00 +0100)]
dreambox-secondstage.bb: update to new writenfi tool with dm7020hd support, push dm7020hd PR

8 years agoenigma2.bb: remove gst-plugin-vorbis for dm800 and dm7025 because they have to use...
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 18:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
enigma2.bb: remove gst-plugin-vorbis for dm800 and dm7025 because they have to use ivorbisdec

8 years agobase-files: no absolut pathes, rmdir instead of rm -rf
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 16:30:25 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
base-files: no absolut pathes, rmdir instead of rm -rf

8 years agoinitscripts-opendreambox: remove no more used / needed hdparm commands
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:56:10 +0000 (16:56 +0100)]
initscripts-opendreambox: remove no more used / needed hdparm commands

8 years agobase-files: remove unneeded /media/hdd from dreambox packages (new e2 creates a symlink)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 9 Feb 2012 15:55:39 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
base-files: remove unneeded /media/hdd from dreambox packages (new e2 creates a symlink)

8 years agolinux-opendreambox-2.6.18: backported needed futex fix .. this fixes deadlocks during...
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 23:15:52 +0000 (00:15 +0100)]
linux-opendreambox-2.6.18: backported needed futex fix .. this fixes deadlocks during media playback and other multithreaded code

8 years agoupdate dm7020hd secondstage loader
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 8 Feb 2012 10:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
update dm7020hd secondstage loader
- fixed ineffective front usb port
- fixed wrong frontpanel key handling
- prepare for new kernel versions

8 years agodreambox-bootlogo: dm800, dm800se, dm500hd, dm7020hd, dm8000
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 23:31:41 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
dreambox-bootlogo: dm800, dm800se, dm500hd, dm7020hd, dm8000
- fixed boot problems caused by not readable hdmi edid
- dont fallback to DVI for hdmi modes when rx device is not detected

8 years agoTimezones updated: Russia and Belarus no longer use seasonal clock changes
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 7 Feb 2012 11:29:29 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Timezones updated: Russia and Belarus no longer use seasonal clock changes

8 years agoenigma2.bb: add gst-plugin-flv
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 5 Feb 2012 09:53:54 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
enigma2.bb: add gst-plugin-flv

8 years agoupdate dreambox hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 2 Feb 2012 18:49:41 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
update dreambox hardware drivers
- cxd1981(hybrid DVB-C/-T) increased max. frequency to 900Mhz
- cxd1981(hybrid DVB-T) fixed ineffective 5V for active antennas after mode change
- bcm4505/6 improved receiption sensitivity (fixes problems with small dishes since blindscan support)
dm500hd,dm800se,dm7020hd: fixed audio volume boost on alsa playback
dm7020hd:
- fixed frequently "error code 0x18006" messages on bootup

8 years agolinux-opendreambox: enable loop device by default
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 1 Feb 2012 14:08:35 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
linux-opendreambox: enable loop device by default

8 years agofixed broken ctypes implementation (this fixes a python string assertion on import...
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 15:03:53 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
fixed broken ctypes implementation (this fixes a python string assertion on import uuid)

8 years agolibpagecache_0.0.1.bb: push srcrev
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 26 Jan 2012 12:41:22 +0000 (13:41 +0100)]
libpagecache_0.0.1.bb: push srcrev

8 years agozd1211b-r222 buildfix
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:04:13 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
zd1211b-r222 buildfix

8 years agoswitch to git repo and boost srcdate to implement xff
Andreas Frisch [Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:13:24 +0000 (10:13 +0100)]
switch to git repo and boost srcdate to implement xff

8 years agolinux-opendreambox-2.6.18: add hdd spinup workaround
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 10 Jan 2012 10:58:43 +0000 (11:58 +0100)]
linux-opendreambox-2.6.18: add hdd spinup workaround

8 years agoraise dts, ac3 and aac parse elements' ranks
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 21:10:25 +0000 (22:10 +0100)]
raise dts, ac3 and aac parse elements' ranks

Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
8 years agolinux-dm*-2.6.18: remove no more needed kernel patch, enable large block device support
ghost [Wed, 4 Jan 2012 21:31:14 +0000 (22:31 +0100)]
linux-dm*-2.6.18: remove no more needed kernel patch, enable large block device support

8 years agolinux/linux-dm*/defconfig: add EFI/GPT partition recognition support
Mladen Horvat [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:46:23 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
linux/linux-dm*/defconfig: add EFI/GPT partition recognition support

8 years agotasks/task-opendreambox-base.bb: install util-linux-ng-blkid and bump PR
Mladen Horvat [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:34:49 +0000 (00:34 +0100)]
tasks/task-opendreambox-base.bb: install util-linux-ng-blkid and bump PR

8 years agoutil-linux-ng: add separate package for blkid and bump INC_PR
Mladen Horvat [Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:29:28 +0000 (00:29 +0100)]
util-linux-ng: add separate package for blkid and bump INC_PR

8 years agoupdate libpagecache to fix occasional program aborts/crashes (e.g. on e2 recording...
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0100)]
update libpagecache to fix occasional program aborts/crashes (e.g. on e2 recording stop)

8 years agoopendreambox.conf: pin pycrypto to 2.0.1 to fix download
Mladen Horvat [Fri, 23 Dec 2011 14:34:26 +0000 (15:34 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: pin pycrypto to 2.0.1 to fix download

8 years agoadd dvdbackup
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 7 Dec 2011 10:01:03 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
add dvdbackup

8 years agodreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm7020hd hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:33:44 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm7020hd hardware drivers
- added CI support for high bitrate transponders

8 years agopush enigma2 tarball srcdate for release 3.2.1
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 10 Nov 2011 15:28:54 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
push enigma2 tarball srcdate for release 3.2.1

8 years agodreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dreambox hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 23:50:46 +0000 (23:50 +0000)]
dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dreambox hardware drivers
dm800/dm8000:
- fixed sometimes inoperable hdmi audio after code change to AAC/MP3
dm7020hd:
- fixed bcm4505 tuner detection problems on boot from deep standby
- fixed support for high bitrate transponders (no CI support yet)
all:
- dont allow to allocate a demux pid filter for fake pid 0x2000
- fixed inoperable AUDIO button on DM7020HD remote control (dip switch depending)
- optimized blindscan (ignore duplicate found TPs, low SR crash)

8 years agodreambox-image.bb: set image version to 3.2.1
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:54:03 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
dreambox-image.bb: set image version to 3.2.1

8 years agoenigma2-plugins.bb: push srcrev/srcdate for 3.2.1 release
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 17:47:49 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins.bb: push srcrev/srcdate for 3.2.1 release

8 years agoenigma2-skins.bb: update srcrev for release 3.2.1
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:30:38 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
enigma2-skins.bb: update srcrev for release 3.2.1

8 years agobase-files: remove default hdd mount entry for dm500hd, dm800se, dm8000, dm800, dm702...
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:42:02 +0000 (01:42 +0100)]
base-files: remove default hdd mount entry for dm500hd, dm800se, dm8000, dm800, dm7020hd...
enigma2 (>= 3.2.1) manages the harddisc(s) themseleves

8 years agodreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm7020hd hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 2 Nov 2011 15:54:36 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm7020hd hardware drivers
- fixed tuner B problems
- fixed 1080p23/p24/p30 support (via autores)
- fixed power LED handling (like dm8000 now)
- dont allow to allocate a demux pid filter for fake pid 0x2000

8 years agochanges for release 3.2 (no dm7025 support yet)
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 24 Oct 2011 10:40:26 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
changes for release 3.2 (no dm7025 support yet)

8 years agoadd KompexSQLiteWrapper recipe
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 21:58:23 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
add KompexSQLiteWrapper recipe

8 years agoupdate to latest sqlite 3.6 version
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 19 Oct 2011 21:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
update to latest sqlite 3.6 version
enable DSQLITE_ENABLE_COLUMN_METADATA for opendreambox
(needed by Kompex SQLiteWrapper)

8 years agobdremux: add initial recipe
ghost [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 19:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0200)]
bdremux: add initial recipe

8 years agochecksums.ini: add flickrapi-1.4.2 checksum
ghost [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:38:09 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
checksums.ini: add flickrapi-1.4.2 checksum

8 years agoenigma2-plugins: add depends on flickrapi and transmissionrpc
Moritz Venn [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:22:36 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: add depends on flickrapi and transmissionrpc

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
8 years agopython-transmissionrpc: initial checkin
Moritz Venn [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
python-transmissionrpc: initial checkin

uses hg over release because the current release lacks support for the
current stable version of transmission and is generally very stable.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
8 years agopython-flickrapi: initial checkin
Moritz Venn [Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
python-flickrapi: initial checkin

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
8 years agofixed dm7020hd secondstage loader checksums
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:30:59 +0000 (16:30 +0000)]
fixed dm7020hd secondstage loader checksums

8 years agolibpagecache: push srcrev
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:29:27 +0000 (16:29 +0000)]
libpagecache: push srcrev

8 years agodreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm7020hd drivers
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:28:58 +0000 (16:28 +0000)]
dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm7020hd drivers

8 years agotask-opendreambox-enigma2.bb: add webbouqueteditor and crashlogautosubmit to image
ghost [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 09:54:19 +0000 (11:54 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-enigma2.bb: add webbouqueteditor and crashlogautosubmit to image

8 years agolinux-dm7020hd: two fixes added for dm7020hd nand support
ghost [Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:55:36 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
linux-dm7020hd: two fixes added for dm7020hd nand support

8 years agoadd recipe for sdparm
ghost [Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:42:53 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
add recipe for sdparm

8 years agoenigma2-defaultservices: update default services
ghost [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 20:34:26 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
enigma2-defaultservices: update default services

8 years agoupdate dm7020hd hardware drivers
ghost [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:27:19 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
update dm7020hd hardware drivers

8 years agodreambox-bootlogo: update dm7020hd bootlogos
ghost [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 15:26:59 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
dreambox-bootlogo: update dm7020hd bootlogos

8 years agolibpagecache.bb: push srcrev
ghost [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:35:59 +0000 (10:35 +0200)]
libpagecache.bb: push srcrev

8 years agolibbluray_git.bb: push srcrev
ghost [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 09:19:45 +0000 (11:19 +0200)]
libbluray_git.bb: push srcrev

8 years agogst-plugins-bad: mpegtsmux fix
ghost [Mon, 19 Sep 2011 08:24:30 +0000 (10:24 +0200)]
gst-plugins-bad: mpegtsmux fix

8 years agoQtWebKit 2.2.0-rc1
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 17:15:54 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
QtWebKit 2.2.0-rc1

8 years agobase.bbclass: support xz and lz compressed archives
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 16:07:48 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
base.bbclass: support xz and lz compressed archives

8 years agobackport Qt 4.7.4 (builds qt4-embedded without WebKit!)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:56:28 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
backport Qt 4.7.4 (builds qt4-embedded without WebKit!)

8 years agobackport Qt-related bbclasses
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 15:08:53 +0000 (17:08 +0200)]
backport Qt-related bbclasses

8 years agobackport mysql5
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:24:54 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
backport mysql5

8 years agopackaged-staging.bbclass: disable annoying debug output
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 14:23:56 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
packaged-staging.bbclass: disable annoying debug output

8 years agolibpagecache: bump srcrev
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 13:27:43 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
libpagecache: bump srcrev

8 years agobackport libpagecache
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:07:45 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
backport libpagecache

8 years agobackport opendreambox-git.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
backport opendreambox-git.bbclass

8 years agobackport gitpkgv.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 12:07:10 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
backport gitpkgv.bbclass

8 years agoenigma2.bb: needed change for new gstreamer
ghost [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 11:44:40 +0000 (13:44 +0200)]
enigma2.bb: needed change for new gstreamer

8 years agoadd missing gst-plugins-bad checksum for 0.10.22
ghost [Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:38:57 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
add missing gst-plugins-bad checksum for 0.10.22

8 years agoupdate gstreamer
ghost [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 22:44:47 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
update gstreamer

8 years agoadd bluray lib
ghost [Thu, 15 Sep 2011 08:28:26 +0000 (10:28 +0200)]
add bluray lib