showiframe.git
13 months agoshowiframe: fixed seq end detection for amlogic, show iframe one time is enough now master
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 14 Jun 2019 21:55:27 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
showiframe: fixed seq end detection for amlogic, show iframe one time is enough now

16 months agoadded dreamone support
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 13 Mar 2019 21:52:43 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
added dreamone support

9 years agoadd gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
add gitignore

9 years agouse autotools
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
use autotools

9 years agoadd GPLv2 header and copyright
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
add GPLv2 header and copyright

9 years agoupdate to 1.8
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
update to 1.8

9 years agodreambox-dvb-tools-v3-1.7
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-tools-v3-1.7