showiframe.git
8 years agoadd gitignore
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:36:15 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
add gitignore

8 years agouse autotools
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:36:03 +0000 (12:36 +0100)]
use autotools

8 years agoadd GPLv2 header and copyright
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:30:28 +0000 (12:30 +0100)]
add GPLv2 header and copyright

8 years agoupdate to 1.8
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 11:39:17 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
update to 1.8

8 years agodreambox-dvb-tools-v3-1.7
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Mar 2011 10:51:27 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-tools-v3-1.7