tpm-ca.git
11 months agotpm-ca: avoid certificate errors in the 1970's master
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Jan 2019 01:46:56 +0000 (02:46 +0100)]
tpm-ca: avoid certificate errors in the 1970's

11 months agotpm-ca: increase timeout for initial reply
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Jan 2019 20:41:27 +0000 (21:41 +0100)]
tpm-ca: increase timeout for initial reply

11 months agotpm-ca: support tpm v2
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Jan 2019 01:17:07 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
tpm-ca: support tpm v2

11 months agotpm-ca: port to openssl 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 22 Dec 2018 03:50:34 +0000 (04:50 +0100)]
tpm-ca: port to openssl 1.1

2 years agotpm-ca: use non-blocking I/O, timeout after 1s
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 19:31:11 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
tpm-ca: use non-blocking I/O, timeout after 1s

3 years agotpm-ca: There are cards with incorrect CA checksum in the field.
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 18:10:48 +0000 (19:10 +0100)]
tpm-ca: There are cards with incorrect CA checksum in the field.

Apart from that, these cards work just fine. Keep printing a
warning, but don't abort anymore.

5 years agoInitial commit
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 8 Nov 2014 22:04:15 +0000 (23:04 +0100)]
Initial commit