tuxtxt.git
7 years agoadd missing __init__.py master
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 22:01:54 +0000 (23:01 +0100)]
add missing __init__.py

7 years agomove plugin.py to correct path
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:24:18 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
move plugin.py to correct path

7 years agoadd tuxbox starter plugin for enigma2
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:11:24 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
add tuxbox starter plugin for enigma2

7 years agoadd support for non static demux devices
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:09:51 +0000 (11:09 +0100)]
add support for non static demux devices

7 years agosupport for more remote control devices
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:08:53 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
support for more remote control devices

7 years agochanged default config for dreambox
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:07:00 +0000 (11:07 +0100)]
changed default config for dreambox

7 years agosupport for 32bpp framebuffer
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:06:22 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
support for 32bpp framebuffer

7 years agoswitch rc to non blocking mode
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:05:49 +0000 (11:05 +0100)]
switch rc to non blocking mode

7 years agoadd makefiles for standalone build
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +0100)]
add makefiles for standalone build

7 years agoinitial import tuxtxt 20090130
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 7 Nov 2011 10:02:24 +0000 (11:02 +0100)]
initial import tuxtxt 20090130