writenfi.git
6 years agotake care of mtd partiton size (fixes MEMREADOOB: Bad address) master
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:25:09 +0000 (12:25 +0200)]
take care of mtd partiton size (fixes MEMREADOOB: Bad address)

6 years agonicer debug output
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 3 May 2013 10:23:36 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
nicer debug output

6 years agoadd possibility to generate a buildimage cmdline for current dreambox
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 4 Nov 2012 09:57:21 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
add possibility to generate a buildimage cmdline for current dreambox
(needed to build secondstage nfi file from (crypted) elf file)

6 years agoadd support for different 7020hd flash chips
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 2 Nov 2012 00:16:27 +0000 (01:16 +0100)]
add support for different 7020hd flash chips

7 years agoadd 7020hd support, dont write jffs2 empty block markers
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Feb 2012 22:37:48 +0000 (23:37 +0100)]
add 7020hd support, dont write jffs2 empty block markers

8 years agowritenfi: use erase_block_size to detect end of a block
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:51:15 +0000 (14:51 +0100)]
writenfi: use erase_block_size to detect end of a block

8 years agofix: return values for nand_*() are now bool
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 11:54:26 +0000 (12:54 +0100)]
fix: return values for nand_*() are now bool

8 years agogeneralize and clean up the code, partially
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Mar 2011 00:14:16 +0000 (01:14 +0100)]
generalize and clean up the code, partially

8 years agoinitial commit
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 20 Mar 2011 16:05:46 +0000 (17:05 +0100)]
initial commit