[FritzCall] Major UPD: make plugin Python2 and Python3 compatible (#30) master
authorDrMichael <DrMichael@users.noreply.github.com>
Tue, 4 May 2021 14:33:04 +0000 (16:33 +0200)
committerdhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Tue, 4 May 2021 14:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0200)
commit65f3ce862d6acbf7feb29d68ec6d57b06626858e
tree7f22fa8af3ab3ac13d5f810eb24baf8258c55ba2
parente78c5787c03d5ed9514d133eb6ec171cf2411d0c
[FritzCall] Major UPD: make plugin Python2 and Python3 compatible (#30)

* [FritzCall] Major UPD: make plugin Python2 and Python3 compatible

* Delete six.py

* Update LICENSE

Co-authored-by: dhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
12 files changed:
fritzcall/CONTROL/control
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/FritzConnection.py
fritzcall/src/FritzLDIF.py [deleted file]
fritzcall/src/FritzOutlookCSV.py [deleted file]
fritzcall/src/__init__.py
fritzcall/src/avon.dat
fritzcall/src/ldif.py [deleted file]
fritzcall/src/maintainer.info
fritzcall/src/nrzuname.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py
fritzcall/src/reverselookup.xml