yttrailer: migrate to tubelib
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 09:20:25 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
commit0438d56e918d5449d979372f0d0ca415318e928a
treec53dccd88a2414a7222971c65ec70c875f1e4f46
parent457e4eaa3c787eed35a482cc2b2e35cd3ac00788
yttrailer: migrate to tubelib
yttrailer/CONTROL/control
yttrailer/src/plugin.py