streamserverseek: Fix syntax of 'Depends' field
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 02:03:39 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 02:05:37 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
commit090d5304c1e6fbe0fd8726e16b5e6d0ad3b04c5f
tree7aaa8f49e0ddc3c9229a4c197670503399022de2
parent32eb100e561fd6ab56f3a443361d80b824edc879
streamserverseek: Fix syntax of 'Depends' field
streamserverseek/CONTROL/control