zaphistorybrowser: add switch for "classic" enigma1-like history
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 22:02:26 +0000 (23:02 +0100)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 22:17:52 +0000 (23:17 +0100)
commit0c61c76e4098fc015a2a522fdfb31c3c3e2e3a51
tree499e73ba32392db9f4a4a5a8055a3e4c651506d2
parenta62c3ba24900e418f50ff2491bc96959616cfc9f
zaphistorybrowser: add switch for "classic" enigma1-like history

history will contain channels only once and is kept over sessions.
zaphistorybrowser/src/plugin.py