cec: install u-boot cec script on shutdown (requires latest u-boot)
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 07:06:42 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2020 07:08:48 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
commit0ecf473a37d27533d4b437227a594e5fea7a8a83
tree72aff1ce904e8ef86d0f60e840c0a0e7cf9ad54f
parent34ddc8caf786d07d9d57ab8165c77b08243496a3
cec: install u-boot cec script on shutdown (requires latest u-boot)
cec/src/Cec.py
cec/src/CecBoot.py [new file with mode: 0644]
cec/src/Makefile.am
cec/src/plugin.py