move webinterface setup to Setttings -> Network
authorStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 12 Aug 2015 11:14:27 +0000 (13:14 +0200)
committerStephan Reichholf <reichi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 17 Sep 2015 10:04:32 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
commit169ab20a434ac23435c499d81fad676e05d0f417
tree4952979d4166838a2721cd145f01155d7d3cf997
parent8d3d4a3ed454f8233fa2ebb9cbc607388a0bf546
move webinterface setup to Setttings -> Network
webinterface/src/plugin.py