[FritzCall] git test
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 16:00:38 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
commit191d81c97c0bfa95efb2f22de656d859b4e14cbf
tree5e30793d277508821b99cd2277f7091f5694969a
parentb96b0bd74da04d68e83122d0bf4b1cd08bb7b7a3
[FritzCall] git test
fritzcall/src/plugin.py