merlinskinthemes: Fix syntax of 'Depends' field
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 02:03:24 +0000 (03:03 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 02:05:35 +0000 (03:05 +0100)
commit32eb100e561fd6ab56f3a443361d80b824edc879
treeb957aa08cc976b4f665b05fe07f0d79c3403fcea
parent5abe8447996fedcd855156d18ae8f700c58b951a
merlinskinthemes: Fix syntax of 'Depends' field
merlinskinthemes/CONTROL/control