Update setup.py
authorFoxyRabbit67 <92646983+FoxyRabbit67@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:59:58 +0000 (20:59 +0200)
committerdhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 19:02:30 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commit48f499fbc862523c5212b70962c02e252d1c8834
tree8f4bfe108d4a9cda77e37b0e69c1e7c6eb5e2ddc
parent1746ee8ae86105bd9c4b3e31cb4ba680c2b03628
Update setup.py

There is no longer need for the # hacks in this code. Resolved in MSNWeather.py. The hack was due to wrong timeformat for some countries.
weatherplugin/src/setup.py