[FritzCall] FIX the fix (, in phonebook name)
authorDrMichael <DrMichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 17:04:42 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerdhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Mon, 25 Jan 2021 19:50:21 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit5373f9ec47ee187b79f778e53a380039ff3e4433
tree4fb48e0e3b0c4d50e63686594a2fb42856936647
parentd0a711c7b2a7da7b6cd9b8614d5ab2b46843855a
[FritzCall] FIX the fix (, in phonebook name)
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py