[FritzCall] FIX zeige LAN Gastzugang, down/up DSL
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:28:48 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Sun, 19 Jul 2015 17:29:48 +0000 (19:29 +0200)
commit56f2f494db482243dbbc650697a8c9ec75c8741a
tree421f17ef009ce01ab6df68fc853a67eb3892a85d
parent191d81c97c0bfa95efb2f22de656d859b4e14cbf
[FritzCall] FIX zeige LAN Gastzugang, down/up DSL
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py