serienfilm: strip root directory and trailing slash from directory names
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 17:29:34 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:44:57 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit624cae3817ecf4ef0455d6761be4aae7886a1ef3
tree88427eddfc5997105333f0b3ef60093b05f6d5b7
parentf665d392ab52bb92d5fcfe37d0d42ee70d281586
serienfilm: strip root directory and trailing slash from directory names
serienfilm/src/MovieList.py