update epgrefresh webif api
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:14:13 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 13:16:49 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
commit6d4b28099fedb2348cdda32d6d5a42ec7e5c39e1
tree74838f12f29894256b0aadb0e7b64e1d08dd24fc
parent2758ed7e7241ec9131eda0186aa5725726426003
update epgrefresh webif api
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefreshResource.py