networkbrowser: pass const strings to range functions
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 15:52:50 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 23 Oct 2015 17:51:55 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
commit72ab184cbc30db35e44fdfb59a6689ec2ed8cdff
tree2d3c1fd441cf1580349b074607c61098a95c09e1
parentccf6c7394aa310fe89d83be54bd6ebfb960fb43c
networkbrowser: pass const strings to range functions
networkbrowser/src/lib/range.c
networkbrowser/src/lib/range.h