tplEpgList.htm: fix edit&add timer if ' in event data
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 22:59:40 +0000 (00:59 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Fri, 3 Jun 2011 23:00:13 +0000 (01:00 +0200)
commit884ea20ce9f539e1491b4fb1de64f6a441f8abb1
treebc0b04cac35f16eee3b3c3f7f78a86af2d0b6858
parent84d1f77a5c943b03d8da41d0e0012772da03ac46
tplEpgList.htm: fix edit&add timer if ' in event data
webinterface/src/web-data/tpl/default/tplEpgList.htm