webadmin: change package description
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:25:38 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:27:25 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit94f87c56aedc1506188810999c86de02026e94af
treea5f25638cbf21d14d06db9473bcfff657011363a
parent04e72149bb86ed0fe57717b7054b1f3ed9ad9c21
webadmin: change package description
webadmin/CONTROL/control