epgrefresh: fix logic error, smaller optimization
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 11:56:24 +0000 (13:56 +0200)
committerMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:01:21 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit98620576a4001e7497990b28d5030dfb9bcb967e
tree376d0de8ae2639b42adc9397abe6692f41aeffe4
parent88b4b54fe2a08476f2a253c1b0ce71f41c17fb82
epgrefresh: fix logic error, smaller optimization

this fixed the pip adapters
epgrefresh/src/EPGRefresh.py