Update MSNWeather.py master
authorFoxyRabbit67 <92646983+FoxyRabbit67@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:05:00 +0000 (23:05 +0200)
committerdhwz <dhwz@gmx.net>
Sat, 16 Oct 2021 21:10:55 +0000 (23:10 +0200)
commitff2e228c3387aa05563ca9e9fad6aab549bbb83a
tree38b5a8c3bb25c907f988ee04de25fdb71a52f83e
parent48f499fbc862523c5212b70962c02e252d1c8834
Update MSNWeather.py

Change language from native to main Noregian weather language
weatherplugin/src/MSNWeather.py