[FritzCall] ADD Dauer für WLAN-Gastzugang einstellbar; FIX Anzeige DSL
authorDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:20:41 +0000 (19:20 +0200)
committerDrMichael <drmichael@freenet.de>
Mon, 20 Jul 2015 17:21:27 +0000 (19:21 +0200)
commita02cf3254885dcf500d5dc31c153054cea38a8e6
tree8a48e1e43f3bcfa5fbf6a8f6c194b573d56d3b78
parent56f2f494db482243dbbc650697a8c9ec75c8741a
[FritzCall] ADD Dauer für WLAN-Gastzugang einstellbar; FIX Anzeige DSL
mit 06.35
fritzcall/src/FritzCallFBF.py
fritzcall/src/plugin.py