cec: improvements by Sven H
authorreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 08:39:42 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerreichi <sreichholf@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 4 Mar 2021 08:42:41 +0000 (09:42 +0100)
commita6851999b6c1934c76c55fc06ab3d0143c655672
tree6d214c22dee7083068ae35f82f50fb9b36ec1434
parentf6fcfb5225beab6951ef32259f7bdc96c9c0883c
cec: improvements by Sven H
- improve init process so we don't wake up when booting to standby
- handle MSG_SET_MENU_LANG
- send MSG_VENDOR_COMMAND_WITH_ID for onVendorCommandWithId
- replace "active device scanning" by user-actions in cec device list
cec/src/Cec.py
cec/src/CecDeviceList.py